Cold War Series

Alien Incursion and Adventure

COLD WAR: Alien Incursion (Book 1)
Earth 2110.

War with the Ringhead aliens has been raging across the coldest reaches of Earth for two years. The aliens have one weakness–heat. Humanity has retreated to warmer regions of the world for safety.

Cam and her team of private soldiers investigate a massacre in the United States green zone. What she finds changes the face of the war. Outmatched and outnumbered, her team must contend with newly fortified aliens, rescue the survivors, and survive the confrontation. The fight will change Cam in ways that will force her to choose between losing her humanity, and saving the human race.

Cold War: Alien Incursion is a futuristic sci-fi action adventure that chronicles the vast and bloody battles following humanity’s battle for survival and the planet Earth.

COLD WAR: Alien Siege (BOOK 2)

Cam and Jonesy battle their way through a Ringhead stronghold, trying to find their way back home. What they will find as they fight their way out will challenge everything they think they know about the Ringheads.

On Earth, the tide of the war shifts as the alien xenoforming technology threatens to cover the planet in ice. Sasha, Mack and the Union Wolves battle the Ringheads and race to stay ahead as the aliens claim more territory each day…

Earth 2107

Earth is being xenoformed. Without warning, Earth is impaled by two alien constructs, and they are turning Earth into an icy wasteland. After months of quiet mystery, the Ringheads have arrived, and they are a force to be reckoned with.

Keenan is the right guy in the wrong place. He will lead his pack of Union Wolves on the first mission to combat the aliens, and find out if humanity has the strength to repel the invasion.

The Ringhead aliens have arrived, and they are xenoforming the Earth, sending mankind towards a new Ice Age. Read this FREE first contact story to see when the Cold War begins.

Pin It on Pinterest