Julia Vee http://www.juliavee.com Fiction and Futurism Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:07:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://i0.wp.com/www.juliavee.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/32.png?fit=32%2C32 Julia Vee http://www.juliavee.com 32 32 121934198 Crank The Twelve Week Year For Writers and Bullet Journal Enthusiasts http://www.juliavee.com/crank-the-twelve-week-year-for-writers-and-bullet-journal-enthusiasts/ Fri, 05 Jan 2018 07:07:46 +0000 http://www.juliavee.com/?p=1562 1562 EPILOGUE – COLD WAR: Alien Strike http://www.juliavee.com/epilogue-cold-war-alien-strike/ Sun, 26 Nov 2017 23:43:26 +0000 http://www.juliavee.com/?p=1545 1545 The Girl From the Pie Shop http://www.juliavee.com/the-girl-from-the-pie-shop/ Mon, 25 Sep 2017 06:48:22 +0000 http://www.juliavee.com/?p=1529 1529 YA/NA Science Fiction – Futuristic Books With Heart http://www.juliavee.com/ya-science-fiction-futuristic-books-with-heart/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:24:16 +0000 http://www.juliavee.com/?p=1455 1455 Monday Launch Madness – Alien Incursion Is Up! http://www.juliavee.com/monday-launch-madness-alien-incursion-is-up/ http://www.juliavee.com/monday-launch-madness-alien-incursion-is-up/#comments Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:54:07 +0000 http://www.juliavee.com/?p=1279 http://www.juliavee.com/monday-launch-madness-alien-incursion-is-up/feed/ 1 1279 The Cold War: Alien Incursion http://www.juliavee.com/the-cold-war-alien-incursion/ Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:28:49 +0000 http://www.juliavee.com/?p=1276 1276 Assassins, Exotic Locales, and Cyber Warfare…oh my! http://www.juliavee.com/assassins-exotic-locales-and-cyber-warfare-oh-my/ Sun, 09 Jul 2017 22:35:13 +0000 http://www.juliavee.com/?p=1256 1256 “We are jolly green giants, walking the Earth with guns.” http://www.juliavee.com/we-are-jolly-green-giants-walking-the-earth-with-guns/ http://www.juliavee.com/we-are-jolly-green-giants-walking-the-earth-with-guns/#comments Sat, 17 Jun 2017 23:23:42 +0000 http://www.juliavee.com/?p=1233 http://www.juliavee.com/we-are-jolly-green-giants-walking-the-earth-with-guns/feed/ 3 1233 Level Up Your Military Sci Fi Summer Reading Game Now http://www.juliavee.com/level-up-your-military-sci-fi-summer-reading-game-now/ http://www.juliavee.com/level-up-your-military-sci-fi-summer-reading-game-now/#comments Fri, 09 Jun 2017 23:16:57 +0000 http://www.juliavee.com/?p=1215 http://www.juliavee.com/level-up-your-military-sci-fi-summer-reading-game-now/feed/ 5 1215 If You See It, You Can Believe It http://www.juliavee.com/if-you-see-it-you-can-believe-it/ Thu, 01 Jun 2017 05:08:44 +0000 http://www.juliavee.com/?p=1170 1170